Skip Nav

A Storage Place

351 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

3 Months Ago
Central Ave. Self Storage
"The registration process was so simple. I chose this facility because of the use of their moving truck. We are all under 25 but that age minimum did not stop us. They really worked with us to help us out. Thanks!"
~A Google User
3 Months Ago
A Storage Place Everygreen
"This is the absolute best storage facility i have used amongst many throughout the country. Bryan, the manager and Richard are two of the finest men i have ever met and they are Professional, Respectful, Courteous, Honest and Fair. They treat people right and maintain the facility within the highest standards, both in condition and cleanliness and the security is the best I've seen. This is the only place i could recommend and the only place i will ever use for my personal property."
~Brian Vitello
3 Months Ago
A Storage Place Denver
"Best storage facility in Denver! Great prices and amazing staff! Highly recommend this place if you are in need of a unit."
~Kandis Ruiz
3 Months Ago
A Storage Place Colorado Springs
"They were very friendly very respectful great customer service and the prices are wonderful I would give it a hundred plus"
~Laura Key
3 Months Ago
A Storage Place - La Sierra
"A good place"
~Dorothy Homenick
3 Months Ago
A Storage Place Englewood
"Great facility, well maintained, and convenient location. It would be great if the gate hours went later, but 9pm is reasonable."
~Beth Weaver
3 Months Ago
A Storage Place Everygreen
"I have been lucky enough to rent storage at A Storage Place in Evergreen two times. Each time my unit has been clean, dry and safe. The staff is always so very helpful and easy to work with. The moving equipment is also a big help. I recommend this business highly!"
~Kelly Patterson
3 Months Ago
A Storage Place - Hemet
"Love this place, had 2 storage units for 3 years always clean and well taken care of!! Thanks for everything..definitely recommend it!!"
~Michelle Schaap
3 Months Ago
A Storage Place - Redlands (Barton Rd)
"5 stars"
~A C
3 Months Ago
A Storage Place Colorado Springs
"5 stars"
~Michael Hatfield