Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

2541 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Yesterday
A Storage Place Loveland 287
"Fare pricing, the young man that helped me out was knowledgeable, curtious, and has a great personality! Its obvious to me that he also likes who he works for ! Keep up the great job"
~Michael C.
1 Days Ago
A Storage Place Lugonia
"Excellent customer service. I was very pleased with the service. She was very patient with me and explained the process to me. I would recommend to anyone."
~Norma B.
1 Days Ago
A Storage Place - Del Sol
"Excellent Customer service. Knowledgeable. Courteous and detail oriented."
~Andrea E.
1 Days Ago
Coachella Valley Storage
"5 stars"
~Nicole Nunez
1 Days Ago
A Storage Place GJ West
"the only thing i'll never get use to is that we have to jump through so many hoops to accomplish something as simple as renting a storage unit....the crazy world we live in is difficult to take some times.....j"
~John M.
1 Days Ago
A Storage Place - Chula Vista
"5 stars"
~Diego Medrano
2 Days Ago
A Storage Place Everygreen
"Well maintained facility. Great customer service! Nice units"
~Tara W.
2 Days Ago
A Storage Place Lugonia
"A little pricy but amazing ppl, clean and safe."
~W S
2 Days Ago
A Storage Place Loveland 287
"Paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently. The person I dealt with (didn't get his name) was professional and courteous."
~Robert E.
3 Days Ago
A Storage Place Everygreen
"Rented a storage unit online. Process was simple and took about 5 minutes. Once I got there, the manager was very helpful showing me the unit location along with other helpful information. Place is very clean, well lit and secure. Highly recommend!"
~Thomas H.