Skip Nav

A Storage Place

1955 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
A Storage Place Colorado Springs
"5 stars"
~Rick Rosenkranz
1 Month Ago
National City Self Storage
"Pretty cool safe spot."
~Brandon Littleton
1 Month Ago
A Storage Place Yucaipa
"Very friendly. Excellent service. I went in clueless. And the kind woman in the office helped me out and broke down in detail everything. Thank you again guys(:"
~Bryan Leon
1 Month Ago
A Storage Place Castledome
"From minute I walked into Foothills location , impressed with the staff (Louis?) Didnt have what I was looking for, call other location and had a unit saved for me until I got there. Tammy was ready for me..excellent service. Locked down a unit (10x10, wanted 5x10) until Wednesday. Tammy said if 5x10 came up she would automatically change the reservation. Show up Wednesday to sign and pay and Louis was there, remembered and handle everything professionally and timely manner. A Storage is lucky to have Tammy & Louis working for them!!!"
~Mary Jane C.
1 Month Ago
A Storage Place - Hemet
"Great service nice place to store my stuff in there for six months recommend it very professional staff highly recommend"
~Richard Tuttle
1 Month Ago
El Monte Storage
"Ok"
~Jaime Carrillo
1 Month Ago
A Storage Place Colorado Springs
"Two of the sweetest, kindest people in Colorado. They have gone above and beyond for me. I love this facility and the people that run it!"
~Nick Henderson
1 Month Ago
Spring Valley Storage Center
"I am so satisfied with the staff & everyone that works at CubeSmart! I have recommended them to several friends & they to have rented units there & are happy with their decision as well!"
~Donna Wilkins
1 Month Ago
A Storage Place - La Sierra
"Sara was awesome there. Took care of our needs showed us the two units, quick to do paperwork and recommend this place. It’s is clean organized and truck rentals are onsite."
~Vicki Galvan
1 Month Ago
A Storage Place - Del Sol
"5 stars"
~Eduardo Mondragon