Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

2039 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Yesterday
Rancho Bernardo Self Storage
"Great help by phone and in person!"
~Sharon Ross
2 Days Ago
Mission Valley Self Storage
"We needed a storage to start storing up wedding decor and our off-season clothes and camping gear. The facility is large and well-kept. One of the employees, Rosalie, is always super helpful and proactive with any needs. It makes a big difference for something as simple as needing storage for stuff - she goes above and beyond! Thank you!"
~A Lou
3 Days Ago
A Storage Place - Redlands (Barton Rd)
"Able to get online deal rental price, which was fortunate since only one space of that size was available at a deal price."
~Michael Migel
4 Days Ago
Coachella Valley Storage
"Needed to store something in 1 day. Luckily Gustavo (Gus) got me a Unit in 2 hours!!! Outstanding work."
~Vincent Gil
4 Days Ago
A Storage Place - Chula Vista
"5 stars"
~Jesse Wamberg
5 Days Ago
A Storage Place San Marcos
"I could not be happier with this particular storage facility. Michael does an amazing job managing this place. It is clean, he is always courteous and helpful. He saw me unloading a bunch of stuff without a dolly and raced all the way to me with a dolly for me to use. I really was impressed. I have been a customer here on and off for 20 years and I have never been unhappy with this place. Thank you Michael. You rock bro!"
~Justin Roach
5 Days Ago
National City Self Storage
"Quick and professional service."
~Donald S.
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place GJ West
"I really love love "
~Yvonne Allen
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place Englewood
"5 stars"
~Denise Steerman
1 Week Ago
Coachella Valley Storage
"Really good storage place friendly staff and very helpful."
~Alan Hernandez