Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

2981 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Days Ago
Mission Valley Self Storage
"5 stars"
~Steve Frydman
1 Days Ago
A Storage Place - La Sierra
"A great space for the price! Rented a unit for our Box truck months ago and couldn't be happier. Very professional and safe. I'm so satisfied with this..."
~Ralph N.
2 Days Ago
A Storage Place - Chula Vista
"5 stars"
~Brian H
2 Days Ago
A Storage Place Montrose
"5 stars"
~Kathie Tedder
4 Days Ago
Central Ave. Self Storage
"5 stars"
~Tod Zerfall
5 Days Ago
A Storage Place Colorado Springs
"Excellent facility! Having worked in storage business back East myself, I knew what I expected and Shane and Lynn have been the absolute best in fulfilling my needs and requests as they’ve changed periodically over the past few years with them! Thanks so much for great service guys! "
~Karen Florczykowski
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place - La Sierra
"A++++ staff. Reserved our unit and was out of the office within 10 mins, great communication from manager"
~Kris W.
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place - Fortuna Road
"signing up for a spot was easy! They're facility is clean and staff is professional."
~Rhiordan Pope
1 Week Ago
Mission Valley Self Storage
"Check in process was easy enough. I’ll write another review after I move out."
~Joshua Davis
1 Week Ago
Rancho Bernardo Self Storage
"We had a great rental experience at Rancho Bernardo Self Storage! Norm and Isabelle very patiently answered all our questions. They both went above and beyond what we expected in making sure we found the right spot for our needs. We would recommend this storage facility to anyone."
~Vickie Jensen