Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

2757 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Today
A Storage Place Fort Collins
"Chris the manager is awesome, keaton is always their to help you. If i could give more than 5 stars i would"
~Chris Beshears
3 Days Ago
A Storage Place Colorado Springs
"Great place, friendly and helpful staff."
~Caye Cox
5 Days Ago
National City Self Storage
"Been there almost a year or so. Place is always clean, staff is awesome, very willing to work with you. Lifts are a bonus, carts are always available."
~P. J. Nerz
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place Fort Collins
"5 stars"
~Rick Price
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place - Hemet
"4 stars"
~Honcho Scrub
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place Englewood
"A fantastic storage place. I use it & extremely satisfied."
~Matthew Church
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place GJ East
"5 stars"
~Vaughn Fetterley
2 Weeks Ago
A Storage Place - Magnolia LLC
"Very friendly staff"
~Dave Boles
2 Weeks Ago
A Storage Place Montrose
"I have been using "A storage place" for my business and personal storage solutions, by renting multiple units for more than 15 years and I could not be any happier with the quality and the service I have been receiving from Cathy and her crew all these years! They are always cheerful and helpful! Keep up the GREAT Job! Thank you! Tamas Paluska"
~Ski Plaza International LLC
2 Weeks Ago
A Storage Place - Van Buren
"The employee that helped was so nice. What a nice change from employees that don't take their jobs serious and fail to be courteous."
~Ginger Cantwell