Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

106 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"Awesome guy in the office that helped me. this is actually my second time renting here first time around was before the COVID-19 hit and the lady in the office was the one that helped me and she was awesome too.....thank you guys"
~Benito Baluyot
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Genevieve Cuaron
3 Months Ago
"Very good"
~Tom Racobs
3 Months Ago
"We get respected by Laura and bryant. Service is great, product is multi sized and value priced. The facilities are cleaned 3 to 5 times a day by laura. She goes round and round inspecting, counting locks and sweeping units out for new customers. Bryant is 5 stars professional, he's a family man, courteous, friendly, respectful and kind. Both laura and bryant are extremely knowledgeable of the self storage businesses of their own and the competition. For us laura and bryant made the difference of renting with a storage place and not going somewhere else with our business. Our only criticism is the camera system needs to be taken apart, cleansed , put back together and re aimed. Some lights were on all day wasting energy. The bathrooms were clean, the lobby was clean, the office was clean and our unit was swept and dusted and mopped by laura. The customer service here is 5 stars. Maintenance is 4 stars. Jannet and myself are comfortable here and feel the prices match the product. You could not replace bryant and Laura. They are master of the storage office. On one sunday, laura did 5 security checks of our row and checked the locks and helped to make us feel secure and that our possessions were safe in the facility. Thank you for making the positive differences in our storage experiences."
~Jonathan M.
3 Months Ago
"Great place. Used it during a 12 month transition period. Price is fair and had no complaints or complications at all. Clean and safe."
~Jeanne Trujillo
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Lavenia McCullough
8 Months Ago
"Checking in was a breeze we will make another comment once we check out Update: We checked out and moved to our new place A storage place is awesome safe and clean I would most definitely use them again and recommend family and friends to use"
~Barbara McDaniels
9 Months Ago
"From the first time I communicated with Brain I had a great experience and no issue what so every on getting my storage unit, it was fast easy and friendly."
~Maria
9 Months Ago
"Move in was seamless. Very clean facility."
~John M.
11 Months Ago
"Awesome people awesome place. They really care about their tenants too. They go above and beyond to help you out. The grounds are immaculate clean. They really take pride in their property and have integrity and class when dealing with everyone. I have been with them for some time now and I recommend this place to everyone. This is the best place in the valley by far. Definitely five stars! If I could give a million stars I would. They are the best!!! "
~C. Trae Zauner Rogers