Skip Nav

A Storage Place

31 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"I am a return customer and the courtesy and helpful attitude here is why I give it 5 stars. Also the units fit my needs very well."
~Richard S.
2 Months Ago
"Tammy and company have been great to work with. I've been a repeat customer and you can tell they value that. The facilities are very nice. I recommend using them."
~Rachel P.
4 Months Ago
"I have been a tenant here for 6 plus years. I was here recently and witnessed what the reviewer said about getting an unwarranted eviction notice. This gentleman was yelling cursing and throwing items across the aisle ways into other people’s doors. This was witnessed by myself and others. I feel the manager kept the property safe by handling this. This is the reason I store here"
~mary miranda escobedo
4 Months Ago
"After over 3 years, manager gave me an eviction notice because I'm moving out. Not to force me out, I was loading a trailer and she came out and declared loudly that I was spending to much time there and the gave me a 15 day notice. Guess I'll be seeing them in court."
~Glen Barneson
5 Months Ago
"Tammy was so helpful, friendly and professional. Made me feel like i was maki g the right choice in storage units!"
~Therese Bushen
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Kaylaa Simonsen
6 Months Ago
"Great customer service and facilities."
~Alan T
9 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~S Erik Andrus
"I feel my personal belongings are safe at this storage facility. They have cameras and someone drives around in a golf cart checking the surrounding area several times a day. I also like the fact that the gate is closed and locked at 6:00 p.m."
~Cindi Warner
"We have used this storage facility off and on for years and would never consider going anywhere else."
~Carol Stutzman