Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

76 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"4 stars"
~IRMA MANCILLAS
1 Month Ago
"Sam and the team have been great accommodating some changes while moving out. The place is clean and well protected. I would recommend!"
~Anthony F.
1 Month Ago
"Have been using this facility for a long time"
~TamMara Matula
1 Month Ago
"I've been with A Storage Place in Yucaipa for about 4 years now. Any time I've needed help the customer service was always quick and more importantly,..."
~Maria L.
2 Months Ago
"It's clean and Jeff was very helpful I would recommend this storage place."
~Ruby Oremus
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Angie Silva
3 Months Ago
"Great people and fast service"
~Timothy Karas
3 Months Ago
"We just rented a 10X20 unit. Clean, well lit and secure. Staff was courteous and friendly."
~Laurie H.
4 Months Ago
"Thank you Samuel for making our storage experience easy and fun. Your easy personality kept us both confident and the storage facility was so clean and well..."
~Donald O.
5 Months Ago
"I have stuff stored here. All my home furnishings and personal belongings are stored here. I'd rather not have a storage unit but had no choice. Dad passed away and mom needed my help so my wife and I moved in to her house. No room for any of my stuff. There were no other units available anywhere at the time so I grabbed it. Too expensive and they've raised the rates once already. I could do without it. Friendly staff and access to storage most any time."
~strippeddm