Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

80 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

2 Months Ago
"Great customer service"
~Rita E G.
4 Months Ago
"Was able to do all paperwork online and through email which was great and saved me a lot of time"
~Toni Krana
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Dwayne Timmons
5 Months Ago
"Very straightforward online rental process. Secure, well-maintained facility with easy access."
~Mike Mattice
5 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Jeff Trepanier
5 Months Ago
"The staff where very helpful and the unit was very clean, they noticed that I forgot to put a lock on and notified me immediately. Very happy with the service."
~John Weitzeil
5 Months Ago
"Luis at the facility went out of his way to hold the unit for me while I struggled to find a copy of my registration - then was very helpful getting me signed up when I came in to actually finalize the rental."
~Brian H
6 Months Ago
"Luis was great getting me settled in at the very end of the day...went above and beyond so I could Get RV tucked away before he left for the day!"
~Timothy A G.
6 Months Ago
"To say our experience was great is an understatement. Tammy Melton, the manager, went the "extra mile" in every way. Thank you!"
~Jody M.
7 Months Ago
"I dealt with two people from your business. Louis at S Fortuna, and Tammy at Castledome. Louis was exceptionally helpful and personable assuaging some anxiety I was feeling as a result of having to make storage arrangements on short notice. A very pleasant and understanding young man. Tammy was equally very helpful and personable in walking me through the process and accommodating my needs. I would have no hesitation in recommending your services at either of these locations."
~Daniel Roy C.