Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

115 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Days Ago
"Love this place!"
~Marcus Rose
2 Days Ago
"Location, Great rates, Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable & helpful. DeAndre went above & beyond. Also the place is large & clean. Good people make it a pleasure doing business!"
~Ma Chu
6 Days Ago
"5 stars"
~Brooke Wolfe
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~Matt S
2 Weeks Ago
"The entire process from inquiring about an available unit to renting one was very efficient. The truck that is available through "A Storage Place" and used with nominal cost was a life saver when transporting items for storage. Excellent customer service provided by Jamie surpassed my expectations and a great BIG thank you for that friendly experience. Units are clean, easily accessible, and carts available on premise to move your goods up the unit. I would highly recommend this business for anyone in need of renting a storage unit in the future. Thank you to D'Angelo as well on his help upon my return, great job well done."
~Betty Tamura
2 Weeks Ago
"Everyone there is really nice and I feel like they’re a great storage unit and a safe storage unit they’re also helpful"
~gen ken
2 Months Ago
"Friendly staff, great location, easy access. Recommended."
~Davy Baker
2 Months Ago
"I have rented two units here and the team is so thorough and professional and accommodating. They are exceptional highly recommend."
~Stratt Caputo
3 Months Ago
"I'"
~Mike Castaneda
3 Months Ago
"Great business, efficient and secure"
~Jeff Curran