Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

97 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"Great storage place, the manager is a great guy, very helpful."
~Drew M
1 Month Ago
"I was treated kindly and with respect. I have a different situation in that people need access to the unit before I can get there. I'm moving from out of state and needed a place to accept packages. They were terrific with my needs."
~Yolanda Mitchell-Oviatt
1 Month Ago
"These people were great. Answered all of the questions promptly. Their follow up was quick. I would recommend using their services."
~Western Slope
2 Months Ago
"Easy online rental and confirmation. Clean and secure location. No hassle, simple process."
~Natalie Kimball
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~mcgx2
5 Months Ago
"I had a very great experience with Russ at A Storage Place. I do not deal well with on line registrations, and since I thought I might need three, this was going to be a real problem. I made a call; did not really like what I heard, but I would do more research. I did. When it was all said and done, it seemed that Russ ar A Storage Place really had the answer. He did. I told him as we finalized our leasiong of two storage units unit my family and I can get to Colorado that I have never dealt with any customer service person that took not only the next mile, but he went so far beyond that to make me happy. When he heard my issues, he took it on his own to make sure that I would have the right sized storage unit; one that would be van accessible; and one that would be the best price for me. All I can say is: Russ Porter, you are the greatest."
~Howard Seaton
7 Months Ago
"The check in possess was amazing. Organized, easy and different units to chose from. Polite service with very clean and secure units. You should definitely check them out."
~Tracy Avedisian
7 Months Ago
"Awesome facility with friendly, helpful staff. Great security, and ease of access! Highly recommended"
~Andy Cullen
7 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Wyatt Jeffery
7 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Megan Murdy