Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

76 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Days Ago
"Superior customer service. The whole team exceeded my high expectations and truly went out of their way to be most helpful. I am supremely confident in the security of my stored items. I recommend A Storage Place with enthusiasm."
~Ty Barger
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~Walter Maurer
1 Month Ago
"The people are amazing and it's a great deal"
~TOW TRUCK ROB
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Pat Eustrom
2 Months Ago
"My wife and I are moving from Las Vegas, Nevada to Montrose, Colorado and when I called Kathy about renting a unit, she was extremely helpful and courteous and helped me with what I needed! When the time came, she called me and told me the type of unit I was looking for, that there was only one left to rent. So we rented it over the phone and she took care of all the paperwork with quickness and professionalism! She is helping to make our move easy! She is a great asset to the business!"
~Bruce Kolk
5 Months Ago
"I feel like the gal who set me up with my account was really kind, quick, and on top of things. She kept her mask on the whole time as well which I appreciated. It felt covid safe. The unit was clean when I arrived."
~Rachel Bellamy
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~John Liggett
6 Months Ago
"We have had various outdoor storage sites at A Storage Place since 2015 & couldn't be more pleased. Kathy & her staff have always been so nice , friendly and accommodating . The location is great for us, is a very secure storage facility and reasonably priced ! We highly recommend A Storage Place !!"
~Carol Parkinson
7 Months Ago
"The staff there is so friendly and accommodating. Good price on our very large unit."
~Shannon White
8 Months Ago
"The best service ever, great attitudes, clean safe units, total positive experience!"
~sandra dubois