Skip Nav

A Storage Place

94 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Fonny M Oei
3 Months Ago
"Great customer service! Manager Rosemary she's the best!"
~Danny Quiroz
3 Months Ago
"Very clean well-kept and dump station clean out for my travel trailer"
~Vic Hernandez
4 Months Ago
"I came the day before my move and was able to get a storage unit on the spot. I was able to move in the next day and the lady at the front desk was very kind and made everything as convenient as possible for me, especially as I was stressed and busy with a move."
~R K
4 Months Ago
"Price was right and place is very will kept, staff very friendly and helpful."
~John Guevara
5 Months Ago
"This is the second time I have used A Storage Place - their rates are the best around and the facility is clean and easily accessed. Rosemary, the manager, is friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I highly recommend this facility"
~Wendy Smith
5 Months Ago
"Arman & Rosemary the manager provide awesome customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable in what size unit needed. These two are very customer friendly oriented *****"
~Anna Avilez Avila
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~evan dahlke
8 Months Ago
"L'endroit est bien sécurisé, facile d'accès, Rose Mary est très sympathique et professionnelle. Je recommande l'adresse. J'y retournerai si besoin..."
~Sandrine coutant
10 Months Ago
"3 stars"
~RS Loomis