Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

73 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"The employees are very nice, responsive, and courteous. They went above and beyond. The prices are good, and facility is clean."
~reb re
1 Month Ago
"Very nice to do business with. Made renting the asy unit fast and easy."
~Larry Barlow
2 Months Ago
"I like the service and the grounds are always clean and the rent is very well priced you can not go wrong with this business"
~David G.
2 Months Ago
"All persons spoken to were very personable and helpful! I will definitely come back if ever needed and refer to friends and family!"
~Suzanne F.
4 Months Ago
"We have had to rent a unit here twice(about a year apart), and I was remembered. I have experienced great service, and had no issues."
~Sara Hall
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Tanya Brown
6 Months Ago
"Been with them over a year. No problems"
~Dawn Cochrane
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Scott Hebert
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~russell wies
8 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Karen Post